We are super excited to announce the sale of 9,000 unique crypto doggies this Saturday.

That’s right the sale of CryptoDoggies is going live this Saturday, May 8th:

8 AM PT

11 AM ET

3 PM GMT/UTC

11 PM GMT+8

We are hard at work to make everything happen for an awesome sale, expect a video on the website shortly with a demo of how to purchase your very own crypto doggie.

Sale Announcement

Price overview

Today we are excited to announce the price of the very first CryptoDoggies. One thing that’s super important to mention is that CryptoDoggies is first and foremost a huge charitable event and we are using CryptoDoggies to raise money for charities, this means half of the purchase price is a charitable donation.

The first CryptoDoggies being sold will have a lower price, and the last 1,000 being sold will have the highest price.

30 (15 ₳ donation + 15 ₳ price) -> 0 to 999

40 (20 ₳ donation + 20 ₳ price) -> 1,000 to 1,999

50 (25 ₳ donation + 25 ₳ price) -> 2,000 to 2,999

60 (30 ₳ donation + 30 ₳ price) -> 3,000 to 3,999

65 (32.5 ₳ donation + 32.5 ₳ price) -> 4,000 to 4,999

70 (35 ₳ donation + 35 ₳ price) -> 5,000 to 5,999

75 (37.5 ₳ donation + 37.5 ₳ price) -> 6,000 to 6,999

80 (40 ₳ donation + 40 ₳ price) -> 7,000 to 7,999

85 (42.5 ₳ donation + 42.5 ₳ price) -> 8,000 to 8,999

Our most important goal for the price of CryptoDoggies is to give everyone a fair price, we don’t want those lucky few who get in the first few seconds to pick up a doggie for 10 ₳ and leave the rest a CryptoDoggie participants unhappy with a 1,000% higher price tag.

This is why you will never have to pay 10 times more for the doggie even if you’re buying from the last tier.

We also want this event to be inclusive to everyone, anyone getting into NFTs to whales and other folks. Other events have had prices as high as 90 ₳, or 100 ₳, or 150 ₳, or even 200 ₳. We are committed to having a friendly, fun, and inclusive price of 15–42.5 ₳ for every single CryptoDoggies.

Where to buy yours

The sale is happing this Saturday, May 8th:

8 AM PT

11 AM ET

3 PM GMT/UTC

11 PM GMT+8

Our sale is coming up soon, the process of purchasing will be:

  • Press a buy button on the main page
  • Transfer the exact request amount to the provided address
  • Stay on the page until the transaction confirms and see your new CryptoDoggie

We’ll be posting a video demonstration soon on our website.

Crypto Doggies NFTs on Cardano Blockchain